Wholesale

If you would like to open a Pretty You wholesale account, we would love to hear from you.

Either use the table below to find your nearest rep, or alternatively, give us a call on +1 509 380 0069, or email enquire@prettyyoulondon.com.


TerritorySales RepPhoneEmail
       
 Grace by Catherine Sullivan      
       
San Fernando Valley east through Pasadena and Glendale. Portions of the Inland Empire in LA, West Hollywood, South Bay from Culver City through Torrance - CA Hali Burton 818-780-5291 burtihal@sbcglobal.net
Orange County, Long Beach - CA Brittany Davison 213-628-3289 brittany@remembrancela.com
AZ, NM Sharon Kalscheuer 480-513-3816 skalscheuer@cox.net
Ventura County thru Santa Barbara to San Luis Obispo - CA Christy Kretzschmer 805-245-0791 christy@remembrancela.com
San Diego from Orange County border to Mexican border, Palm Springs - CA Derek Marquadt 213-804-3036 repderek@gmail.com
HI Ann Yempuku Otani 808-778-5405 aotani1@hawaiiantel.net
North CA Julia Anania 661-609-7974 julia@remembrancela.com
North East CA, Tahoe, Carson, Reno, North West Nevada Jill Vanderziel 775-626-5690  jillvanderziel@sbcglobal.net
Las Vegas  Merriam Olds  702-236-2278  vegasolds@aol.com
Las Vegas Maureen Malone   mo@remembrancela.com
  Craig Kramer 818-679-7875 craig@kregger.net
       
       
 Independent Reps      
       
Utah Mary Wedel 801-597-5605 mary.wedel@comcast.net
Colorado/Eastern Wyoming Sara Sunby 720-369-6920  
Enter your email now to get 10% off